The Other Side of Eve The Other Side of Eve

Eve’s on Pinterest

Many thanks to all readers & reviewers!

the-other-side-of-eve-bug
Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmI would give it six stars if I could
  Review: By Kendal-Elizabeth on September 28, 2015

It’s very original, a great idea and it works beautifully to tie the two worlds together! I think this book is like a beautiful fairytale, in the true sense of the word. It’s certainly very brothers Grimm or Hans Christen Hanserson meets Lewis Caroll or Ksenia Anske. Perfect perfect perfect for fans of any of those!!

TOSOE is definately worked its way into my top ten favourite books. It’s just such a gorgeous story. I think anyone with a love of Fairytales, fantasy, surrealism and good writing will love this book! I would give it six stars if I could. I would certainly recommend this golden number to literally everyone.


Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmI am beyond in love with this book!
  Review: By Victoria on August 12, 2015
Excellent, extraordinary and very creative story. Once I started it was difficult to put down.
.
First of all I must say I love the cover. It is simply gorgeous.
Paul Ikin writes beautifully and his characters are so real you can almost touch them. Eve was enjoyable character to read about. And her dialogues with Weatherman were amazing!
The only problem was lack of a map, but I found it here –http://theothersideofeve.com
I would recommend this book for anyone who is a fan of other worlds, magic, adventure, danger or just if you want to read a good story to escape life for a while.

  Review: By Annina Kath on July 2nd, 2015
“Finally a story which seems so original in comparison to everything that’s out there.”
—Annina Kath, on The Other Side of Eve.

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmEnchantingly Meaningful
  Review: By GC MacQuarie on May 23, 2015
This story is thoughtful and engaging; meaningful and daring. I highly recommend this book for all, especially the YA market.
.
A delightful and thorough review from prominent reviewer GC MacQuarie.
4starsA fantastic debut fantasy novel
  Review: By Joshua on June 1st, 2015
A fantastic debut fantasy novel. Bringing two worlds together this story is both enchanting & intriguing, with a wondrous cast of characters that’ll keep you turning the pages. A sort of Lewis Carroll meets Narnia this story is one you’ll be glad you picked up.

.

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmBeautifully engaging debut fantasy

Review: By kashbot on April 20, 2015

The Other Side of Eve is a beautifully illustrated book inside and out, but most importantly a beautiful read.

A delightful debut and a beautiful addition to any bookshelf.
I highly recommend it.

http://www.amazon.com/review/R19Q369TN378


 

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmI fell in love with the characters 

Review: By Jamie on April 20, 2015

There’s so much that could be said about this book but i think it’s best to read it and experience story with the characters. All I will say is that I fell in love with the characters in this book. It’s an adventure fantasy with fantastic characters. Looking forward to reading more from this author.


 

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 2.14.06 pmGreat Fantasy Book!

Review: By Little Lady with a Big Book on August 5th, 2015

This is a fine story of fantasy, adventure and a good amount of danger. It’s beautifully crafted and the illustrations are just, WOW! The author took his time building worlds and characters. If you like magic, fantasy and adventure, this read is for you!


 

queen_right
Limited Time Offer!

'The Other Side of Eve'
Free ebook download!

Enjoy the journey!
DOWNLOAD NOW